Grill a Christian: Live Q&A This Coming Friday @ 4:30pm EST

Image may contain: fire, night and food

Come join us this Friday (April 7th) @ 9:30pm GMT / 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST for a LIVE apologetics Q&A with a panel of Christians. Whether you are a Christian who is wrestling with doubts, an inquisitive atheist, or a member of another faith, you are most welcome to join us and ask whatever questions are on your mind about the Christian faith!

Questions can be presubmitted by emailing jmclatchie@apologetics-academy.org — and you can also submit questions during the live panel by clicking the Q&A button within the Zoom software which will be used for hosting the panel.

Confirmed panelists include:

Jonathan McLatchie, Mark McGee, Dr. John Ferrer, Tim Hull, Dr. Charisse Nartney, and Dr. Chris Claus

To join the live Q&A, simply go to this link:

https://zoom.us/j/149149291

Doing so will immediately prompt you to download the Zoom webinar platform we use (if you have not already done so). This should only take a minute or two. You will then be automatically connected to the live Q&A session.

Free CrossExamined.org Resource

Get the first chapter of "Stealing From God: Why Atheists Need God to Make Their Case" in PDF.

Powered by ConvertKit
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *