Coming This Monday: Grill a Christian! Live Apologetics Q&A

Image may contain: fire, night and food

Tomorrow, Monday May 22nd, at 9:30pm GMT / 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST, I am going to be hosting the Apologetics Academy’s second LIVE online “Grill a Christian” panel. This is your chance to ask whatever questions are on your mind about God, the Bible, or the Christian faith.

Whether you are a Christian who is wrestling with doubts, an inquisitive atheist, or a member of another faith, you are most welcome to join us and ask whatever questions are on your mind about the Christian faith! Questions can be presubmitted by emailing jmclatchie@apologetics-academy.org — and you can also submit questions during the live panel by clicking the Q&A button within the Zoom software which will be used for hosting the panel.

To join the live Q&A, simply go to this link:

https://zoom.us/j/498843332

Doing so will immediately prompt you to download the Zoom webinar platform we use (if you have not already done so). This should only take a minute or two. You will then be automatically connected to the live Q&A session.

Free CrossExamined.org Resource

Get the first chapter of "Stealing From God: Why Atheists Need God to Make Their Case" in PDF.

Powered by ConvertKit
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *