Apologetics Academy: Easter Special Edition, This Coming Friday

easter

Join me for a special edition of the Apologetics Academy this coming Friday evening @ 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12noon PST as we explore together the historical evidence for the crucifixion and resurrection of Jesus. The speaker will be me, Jonathan McLatchie.

Participants can engage the speaker using live audio and video, submit questions anonymously, participate in the chatbox, or simply watch and listen anonymously.

Here is the link to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/457736238

Clicking the URL will immediately prompt you to download the Zoom webinar platform we use (if you have not already done so). This should only take a minute or two. You will then be automatically connected to our webinar room.

For the full schedule of upcoming webinars (which are normally on Saturdays), see this page.

If you want to help to keep these webinars going (and also free for participants), do consider making a donation via my website, by going to this page.

Free CrossExamined.org Resource

Get the first chapter of "Stealing From God: Why Atheists Need God to Make Their Case" in PDF.

Powered by ConvertKit
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *